Mar 142013
 

If you aren’t going you can still catch the action Live on the web. Bryggeriet will send Vert Attack 7 in all its glory so stay tuned. Go to Skatemalmo.se to see VA7.

Live Webcast Schedule

Friday 15/3

CET: 13.00-14.30 Juniors qualification
EST: 07.00 – 08.30
PST: 04.00 – 05.30

CET: 14.30-18.00 Pro/Am qualification
EST: 08.30 – 12.00
PST: 05.30 – 09.00

CET: 18.00-20.00 Masters qualification
EST: 12.00 – 14.00
PST: 09.00 – 11.00

Saturday 16/3

CET: 13.00-13.30 Junior Final
EST: 07.00 – 07.30
PST: 04.00 – 04.30

CET: 14.00-15.30 Master Semifinal
EST: 08.00 – 09.30
PST: 05.00 – 06.30

CET: 16.00-17.30 Pro/Am Semifinal
EST: 10.00 – 11.30
PST: 07.00 – 08.30

CET: 18.00-18.30 Master Final
EST: 12.00 – 12.30
PST: 09.00 – 09.30

CET: 18.30-19.00 Pro/Am Final
EST: 12.30 – 13.00
PST: 09.30 – 10.00

VA7 Webcast

VA7 Webcast

  One Response to “VA7: Not going? Watch the webcast!”

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)