Jun 182012

Last weekend we visited the third stop on the Betongcupen tour – Tibro.
As always a great event including a memorable afterparty…
A few pics below followed by the official Betongcupen video!

The result:

1. David Stenström, Stockholm
2. Simon Karlsson, Stockholm
3. Erik Nylander, Borlänge
4. Simon Hallberg, Stockholm
5. Kalle Berglind, Trelleborg
6. Vilbur Fritzon Stockholm

Tibro Actionpark

[nggallery id=43]



Betongcupen i Tibro! from Bryggeriet Skatepark on Vimeo.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>