Feb 162011

The first Bowl-a-rama contest for the year is over and once again Pedro Barros had the lines and style to land in first place in the Pro bracket.

1 Pedro Barros
2 Sky Siljeg
3 Rune Glifberg
4 Benji Galloway
5 RJ Barbaro
6 Nolan Monroe
7 Otavio Neto
8 Steve Reeves
1 Pat Ngoho
2 Lester Kasai
3 Sergie Ventura
4 Steve Alba
5 Lee Ralph
6 Mik Mulhall

Vans Bowl-A-Rama – Day One Practice from Vans Skate on Vimeo.

Pedro Barros (img courtesy of Bowl-a-rama)

Sky Siljeg (img courtesy of Bowl-a-rama)

Next stop Bondi (19/2)

  One Response to “Vans Bowl-a-Rama, Wellington, Results”

  1. […] Sky took 2nd place in Wellington, New Zealand last month on his trip down under.  Yeah Sky! Here are some […]

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>